Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

Garden Empire CFC – Zone #034


Dorisse Shakir-Ullah (Chair)
Administrative Officer
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Newark Field Office

Heather J. Zweiback  (Vice-Chair)
Management Analyst
Defense Contract Management Agency-Springfield



Walter L. Allen III
Master Sergeant USAF 105 OG
Stewart ANG Base

Thomas Carter
Federal Security Director
DHS/ Transportation Security Administration

Henry Dittamo
District Manager
Social Security Administration

William Domini
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service

Joseph Eppolito
Director Emergency Management
U.S. Navy
Naval Weapons Station Earle

Jamie Gottesfeld
Program Analyst
U.S. Mint Department of the Treasury

Michael Deignan
District Manager – Northern NJ
U.S. Postal service

Mary Jikhars
Assistant to the Director at the FDR Presidential Library & Museum
National Archives Records

Andrea Lewis-Walker
Deputy in Charge
U.S. District Court

Brian P. Mackay
TSgt. USAF 137 OG
Stewart ANG Base

Carleton Lewis
Field Office
U.S. Housing and Urban Development

Barbara A. Sapp
Chief, Support
Department of Veterans Affairs

Alfred Titone
District Director
Small Business Administration

David Weddle
Cadet Separations
G1 Operations
West Point Military Academy